Is Hummus Vegan Or Raw – The Solid Facts

Hummus Served in A Bowl on A Wooden Table

Are you wondering whether hummus is vegan or raw? Hummus is generally considered vegan, thanks to its standard ingredients like chickpeas, tahini, olive oil, lemon juice, salt, and garlic, which are all plant-based. This Middle Eastern dip is not only great for vegans but also a versatile spread and condiment that can be enjoyed by … Read more